## **LEGAL NOTICE** To all voters of Dutchess County, New York Primary Election, Tuesday, June 24, 2025

The following is a true and correct list of all nominations of candidates for the offices to be filled at the Primary Election to be held on Tuesday, June 24, 2025, certified to us or filed in our office pursuant to the provisions of Election Law.

## ALL POLLS OPEN 6:00 A.M. TO 9:00 P.M.

#### **Democratic Primaries:**

<u>County Legislature – District 20</u> Kristofer Munn Troy Haley

<u>City of Poughkeepsie – Ward 1 City Council Member</u> Ernest J Henry Warren G Jones

#### <u>City of Poughkeepsie – Ward 8 City Council Member</u> Daniel L Atonna Sakima AG McClinton

### **Republican Primaries:**

#### <u>County Legislature – District 22</u> Faye B Garito

Joseph Tresca

#### <u>Beekman – Member of Town Board (</u>Vote for Two) Ezio Battaglini Frank M Lemak V Gina Ragusa

Kate Blake

Beekman – Superintendent of Highways Anthony Coviello Brian Green

## <u>Beekman – Supervisor</u>

Laureen Abbatantuono Stella Maria Slattery

#### Lagrange – Member of Town Board (Vote for Two)

Daniel Mosquera Franco Giangrasso Susan Condon

#### Lagrange – Supervisor

Anthony Marinaro David Anthony Mashiah <u>Pawling – Supervisor</u> James Schmitt Catherine Giordano

<u>Village of Pawling – Mayor</u> Lauri Taylor Louis Musella

<u>Union Vale – Supervisor</u> Charles Richwine Steven Frazier

#### **Conservative Primaries:**

# Lagrange -Member of Town Board (Vote for Two)

Alfred P Rabasco Susan Condon William Bedford

## <u>Lagrange – Supervisor</u> Anthony Marinaro

Anthony Marinaro Steven McKenna

#### **Working Families Primaries:**

## Lagrange -Member of Town Board (Vote for Two)

Allyson Persaud Luis Rodriguez Reese Persaud

#### <u>Lagrange – Supervisor</u>

Rovin Persaud Suzette Persaud

> ERIK J. HAIGHT LISA JESSUP COMMISSIONERS OF ELECTIONS DUTCHESS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 112 DELAFIELD ST., STE 200 POUGHKEEPSIE, NEW YORK 12601 845-486-2473 www.dutchesselections.com