#### **LEGAL NOTICE**

# To all voters of Dutchess County, New York General Election, Tuesday, November 5, 2024

The following is a true and correct list of all nominations of candidates for the offices to be filled at the General Election to be held on Tuesday, November 5, 2024, certified to us or filed in our office pursuant to the provisions of Election Law.

#### **LEGEND:**

DEM- Democrat
REP- Republican
CON- Conservative
WOR-Working Families
LAR- LaRouche
CG- Common Ground
URB- Unite for Rhinebeck

#### PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

DEM, WOR – Kamala D. Harris REP, CON – Donald J. Trump

#### **VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES**

DEM, WOR – Tim Walz REP, CON – JD Vance

#### **UNITED STATES SENATOR**

DEM, WOR- Kirsten E. Gillibrand REP, CON- Michael D. Sapraicone LAR- Diane Sare

## 9<sup>TH</sup> JUDICIAL DISTRICT STATE SUPREME COURT JUDGE

DEM, CON - Colleen D. Duffy

DEM, CON - Brett Broge

DEM, CON - Kyle C. McGovern

DEM, CON - Mary Anne Scattaretico- Naber

REP, CON - Rachel E, Tanguay

REP - Thomas Humbach

REP- Edward R. Mevec

REP- Karen A. Ostberg

REP- Mark T. Starkman

REP- Leslie Kahn

## REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS - 17TH DISTRICT

DEM- Mondaire L. Jones REP, CON- Mike Lawler WOR- Anthony Frascone

## **REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS – 18th DISTRICT**

DEM, WOR – Pat Ryan REP, CON – Alison Esposito

## STATE SENATOR - 39th DISTRICT

DEM, WOR – Yvette Valdes Smith

REP, CON-Rob Rolison

#### STATE SENATOR - 41st DISTRICT

DEM, WOR- Michelle Hinchey

REP, CON- Patrick Sheehan

#### MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY - 103rd DISTRICT

DEM, WOR- Sarahana Shrestha

REP, CON - Jack Hayes

## **MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY - 104th DISTRICT**

DEM, WOR - Jonathan G. Jacobson

#### **MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY - 105th DISRTICT**

REP, CON - Anil R. Beephan Jr.

## MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY - 106th DISTRICT

DEM- Didi Barrett

REP, CON-Stephan L. Krakower

#### **DUTCHESS COUNTY- COMPTROLLER**

DEM, WOR- Dan Aymar- Blair

REP, CON- A. Gregg Pulver

## TOWN OF AMENIA- MEMBER OF TOWN BOARD UNEXPIRED TERM

**DEM- Charlie Miller** 

REP, CG- Nicole M. Ahearn

## TOWN OF DOVER- MEMBER OF TOWN BOARD UNEXPIRED TERM

REP, CON- Roy T. Holmes

#### TOWN OF EAST FISHKILL- TOWN JUSTICE

REP. CON-Brian Rudner

#### TOWN OF FISHKILL- MEMBER OF TOWN BOARD UNEXPIRED TERM

DEM, WOR- Jacqueline Bardini

REP- Cindy M. Maietta

CON- Scott A. Bierce

## TOWN OF HYDE PARK- TOWN CLERK UNEXPIRED TERM

REP, CON- Sarah Hohmann

### TOWN OF NORTH EAST- TOWN BOARD UNEXPIRED TERM

**DEM- Rachel Grieco Cole** 

REP- Christopher L. Mayville

#### TOWN OF PLEASANT VALLEY- TOWN BOARD UNEXPIRED TERM

DEM, WOR- Merry Meyer

REP, CON- Scott C. Cookinham Sr

#### TOWN OF RHINEBECK-TOWN BOARD UNEXPIRED TERM

DEM- Aaren Kokubun

REP, URB- Erich Blohm

#### TOWN OF STANFORD-TOWN BOARD UNEXPIRED TERM

DEM- Theodore Eagleson Secor REP, CON- Adrienne Zetterberg

## **TOWN OF UNION VALE- TOWN JUSTICE**

REP, CON- Paul S. Pancio

#### TOWN OF UNION VALE- TOWN BOARD UNEXPIRED TERM

DEM- Eileen Pucci REP, CON- Kevin Harrington CG- Pat Cartalemi

#### CITY OF BEACON- CITY COUNCIL AT LARGE UNEXPIRED TERM

**DEM- Amber Grant** 

## CITY OF BEACON- WARD 3 COUNVILMEMBER UNEXPIRED TERM

**DEM-** Pam Wetherbee

#### **VILLAGE OF MILLBROOK- MAYOR**

REP- Peter Doro

#### VILLAGE OF MILLBROOK- VILLAGE TRUSTEE

DEM- Julia Bucklin DEM- Shannon Mawson REP- Kay Vanderlyn Ulrich REP- Elizabeth Molella Socci

# TOWN OF POUGHKEEPSIE- LIBRARY TRUSTEE

Ward 1, ED 2,3; Ward 2, All Districts; Ward 3, All Districts; Ward 4, All Districts; Ward 5, All Districts; Ward 6, All Districts

Patricia Ferrer

## CITY OF POUGHKEEPSIE- LIBRARY TRUSTEE

Jeffrey Kosmacher Sheila B. Newman

ALL POLLS OPEN 6:00 A.M. TO 9:00 P.M.

ERIK J. HAIGHT HANNAH BLACK
COMMISSIONERS OF ELECTIONS
DUTCHESS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
112 DELAFIELD ST. SUITE 200, POUGHKEEPSIE, NEW YORK 12601

(845) 486-2473 www.dutchesselections.com